Scroll down and click 
the red headings to see more.
 
Have something you would like 
to submit as a website/bugle item? 
Submissions must be approved
by Interim Principal Cindy Mueller, 
or Assistant Principal, Diane Bagley. 
For time sensitive items,
please send submissions 
by 9:00 a.m., Tuesday mornings.
The Bugle will be sent weekly on
Wednesday afternoons.  
Please send submissions to 
For questions, please contact the 
main office at (612) 668.3580.
 
Add a bookmark (app icon) for this page 
to the home screen on your iOS or Android 
device for quick access.
Teachers - Specialists
Name
Subject
Room
Email
Phone
Amy Treon

Speech

114A

amy.treon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1672
Angie Endo

21st Century Literacy

Media Center

angie.endo@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3591
Becky Glass

IS/Math Specialist

111

becky.glass@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Cynthia Wilson

ELL

219

Cynthia.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Gia Gifford

Art Teacher

14

Gia.Gifford@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
John Dawson

ELL

3

john.dawson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Karen Karis

ELL

119

karen.karis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8878
Karin Emerson

Reading Specialist

203

karin.emerson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Kate Barnett

Special Education

103

Kate.Barnett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Kimberly Wismar

Reading Specialist

203

kimberly.wismar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Kristi Bostad

Reading Specialist/Interventionist

103

krisit.bostad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Lisa Lange

Reading Interventionist

103

lisa.lange@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7312
Lisa Roth

Music

Music Room

Lisa.Roth@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9281
Mike Robinson

Band

Music/Band  Room

michael.robinson@mpls.k12.mn.us612- 692-0125
Nicole Pollack

Science Teacher

12

Nicole.Pollack@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Nils Hoeger-Lerdal

Special Education

111

Nils.Hoeger-lerdal@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Norah Antil

Health Teacher

12

norah.antil@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Pete Sampson

Phy Ed

Gym

peter.sampson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0223