Scroll down and click 
the red headings to see more.
 
Have something you would like 
to submit as a website/bugle item? 
Submissions must be approved
by Interim Principal Cindy Mueller, 
or Assistant Principal, Diane Bagley. 
For time sensitive items,
please send submissions 
by 9:00 a.m., Tuesday mornings.
The Bugle will be sent weekly on
Wednesday afternoons.  
Please send submissions to 
For questions, please contact the 
main office at (612) 668.3580.
 
Add a bookmark (app icon) for this page 
to the home screen on your iOS or Android 
device for quick access.
Support Staff
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Support Area
Room
Email
Phone
Anna Beckler

Minneapolis Kids Coordinator

108A

anna.beckler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3599
Barb Stoopes

Engineer

barbara.stoopes@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3583
Becky Patton

Secretary

rebecca.patton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Cierra Rucker

Office Assistant

Main Office

cierra.rucker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3597
Dawn Sjoquist

Community Ed Coordinator

108A

Dawn.Sjoquist@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3585
Greg Samuelson

Physical Therapist

Greg.Samuelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1273
Ha Duong

IT Technician

Media Center

ha.duong@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Jennie Smith

Health Assistant

Nurse's Office

jennie.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3588
Karen Ward

School Nurse

Nurse's Office

karen.ward@mpls.k12.mn.us612-580-2165
Luis Perez

Engineer

luis.perez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3583
Patsy Solon

Food Services Coordinator

Kitchen

barton-fns@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3584
Rebecca Stewart

Social Worker

214A

Rebecca.Stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Rick Sandin

Head Engineer

Rick.Sandin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3583
Trish Clarke

Dean of Students & School Social Worker 

10

patricia.clarke@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3593