Scroll down and click 
the red headings to see more.
 
Have something you would like 
to submit as a website/bugle item? 
Submissions must be approved
by Principal Diane Bagley, 
or Assistant Principal, Maria Rollinger. 
For time sensitive items,
please send submissions 
by 9:00 a.m., Tuesday mornings.
The Bugle will be sent weekly on
Wednesday afternoons.  
Please send submissions to 
For questions, please contact the 
main office at (612) 668.3580.
 
Add a bookmark (app icon) for this page 
to the home screen on your iOS or Android 
device for quick access.
Teachers - Classroom
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Grade
Room
Email
Phone
Allison Rubin Forester

7-8

6

allison.rubin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Amber Damm

7-8

18

amber.damm@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Brittany Bayuk

3-4

220

brittany.bayuk@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3580
Brittany Henn

1-2

104

brittany.henn@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Carrie Proetz

5

206

carrie.proetz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Chuck Nelson

7-8

2

william.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Erin Peterson

3-4

216

erin.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Flory Sommers

7-8

20

flory.sommers@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Jane Spicer

1-2

120

jane.spicer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Julie Martin

1-2

118

julie.martin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Kate Glasenapp

K

114

kate.glasenapp@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Katrina Belding

5

202

katrina.belding@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Kirsten Hunt

5

8

kirsten.hunt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Kristin Sonquist

K

110

kristinlorna@comcast.net612-668-3580
Linda Wilterdink

3-4

214

Linda.Wilterdink@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Lindsey Bryant

5

204

lindsey.bryant@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Melissa Favero

3-4

209

melissa.favero@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Nicole Fleming

1-2

106

nicole.fleming@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Nicole Pollack

3-4

211

nicole.pollack@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Patrice Pavek

1-2

116

patrice.pavek@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Penny Pickard

6

12

penelope.pickard@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Rachel Miedema

1-2

106

rachel.miedema@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Sara Doty Owen

7-8

16

sara.owen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Sarah Hippert

3-4

218

sarah.hippert@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Savanna Reese

1-2

102

Savanna.Mena@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Shoshi Gurian-Sherman

6

14

shoshana.gurian-sherman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Tracey Schultz

7-8

4

tracey.schultz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3580