Scroll down and click 
the red headings to see more.
 
Have something you would like 
to submit as a website/bugle item? 
Submissions must be approved
by Interim Principal Cindy Mueller, 
or Assistant Principal, Diane Bagley. 
For time sensitive items,
please send submissions 
by 9:00 a.m., Tuesday mornings.
The Bugle will be sent weekly on
Wednesday afternoons.  
Please send submissions to 
For questions, please contact the 
main office at (612) 668.3580.
 
Add a bookmark (app icon) for this page 
to the home screen on your iOS or Android 
device for quick access.
Teachers - Classroom
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Grade
Room
Email
Phone
Alexandra Richardson

5-6

208

alexandra.richardson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Allison Rubin Forester

7-8

6

allison.rubin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Amber Damm

7-8

18

amber.damm@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Carrie Proetz

K

110

carrie.proetz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Chuck Nelson

7-8

2

william.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Dawn White

1-2

104

dawn.white@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Flory Sommers

7-8

20

flory.sommers@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Jaci Sullivan

3-4

220

jacquelyn.sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Jane Spicer

1-2

120

jane.spicer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
John Klein

7-8

4

john.klein@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Julie Martin

1-2

118

julie.martin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Kate Glasenapp

K

114

kate.glasenapp@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Katrina Belding

5-6

202

katrina.belding@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Kirsten Hunt

3-4

209

Kirsten.Foslien@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Kristin Sonquist

1-2

102

kristinlorna@comcast.net612-668-3580
Linda Wilterdink

1-2

108

Linda.Wilterdink@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Lindsey Bryant

5-6

204

lindsey.bryant@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Mark Downing

3-4

209

mark.downing@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0021
Martha Spriggs

3-4

214

martha.spriggs@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Mary Austin

5-6

206

mary.eme-austin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7983
Matt Linman

5-6

8

matthew.linman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Patrice Pavek

1-2

116

patrice.pavek@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Patty Campbell

3-4

211

patty.campbell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Rebecca Till

3-4

216

rebecca.till@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Sara Doty Owen

7-8

16

sara.owen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Sarah Hippert

3-4

218

sarah.hippert@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Savanna Mena

K

106

Savanna.Mena@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580