Scroll down and click 
the red headings to see more.
 
Have something you would like 
to submit as a website/bugle item? 
Submissions must be approved
by Principal Diane Bagley, 
or Assistant Principal, Maria Rollinger. 
For time sensitive items,
please send submissions 
by 9:00 a.m., Tuesday mornings.
The Bugle will be sent weekly on
Wednesday afternoons.  
Please send submissions to 
For questions, please contact the 
main office at (612) 668.3580.
 
Add a bookmark (app icon) for this page 
to the home screen on your iOS or Android 
device for quick access.
Room 102 Announcements 2012-2013
6/3/2013 Newsletter
Monday, June 03, 2013 8:55 AM
Newsletter 5/272013
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:45 AM
5/20/2013 Newsletter
Monday, May 20, 2013 1:00 PM
5/6/2013 Newsletter
Monday, May 06, 2013 6:55 PM
Camping Supply List
Monday, May 06, 2013 6:00 PM
4/29/2013 Newsletter
Sunday, April 28, 2013 7:35 PM
Newsletter 4/22/2013
Monday, April 22, 2013 1:55 PM
4/15/2013 Newsletter
Monday, April 15, 2013 12:20 PM
4/8/2013 Newsletter
Monday, April 08, 2013 1:20 PM
3/25/2013 Newsletter
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 11:55 AM
3/18/2013 Newsletter
Monday, March 18, 2013 9:50 AM
3/11/2013 Newsletter
Monday, March 11, 2013 11:50 AM
3/4/2013 Newsletter
Monday, March 04, 2013 10:30 AM
2/25/2013 Newsletter
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 12:55 PM
2/19/2013 Newsletter
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:50 AM
2/11/2013 Newsletter
Monday, February 11, 2013 1:15 PM
2/4/2013 Newsletter
Monday, February 04, 2013 12:45 PM
1/28/2013 Newsletter
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 12:55 PM
1/22/2013 Newsletter
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 12:15 PM
1/14/2013 Newsletter
Monday, January 14, 2013 9:50 AM
1/7/13 Newsletter
Monday, January 07, 2013 12:10 PM
1/1/2013 Newsletter
Wednesday, January 02, 2013 7:20 PM
12/17/2012 Newsletter
Monday, December 17, 2012 1:40 PM
12/10/2012 Newsletter
Monday, December 10, 2012 1:50 PM
11/26/2012 Newsletter
Monday, November 26, 2012 9:55 AM
Page 1 of 2 (41 items)
Prev
[1]
2
Next
All