Scroll down and click 
the red headings to see more.
 
Have something you would like 
to submit as a website/bugle item? 
Submissions must be approved
by Principal Diane Bagley, 
or Assistant Principal, Maria Rollinger. 
For time sensitive items,
please send submissions 
by 9:00 a.m., Tuesday mornings.
The Bugle will be sent weekly on
Wednesday afternoons.  
Please send submissions to 
For questions, please contact the 
main office at (612) 668.3580.
 
Add a bookmark (app icon) for this page 
to the home screen on your iOS or Android 
device for quick access.
Barton Leadership Council Archive 2009-2010

The 2009-2010 Barton Leadership Council was comprised of parents and staff members who met once or twice a month to identify school improvement priorities, guide overall staffing, program and budget decisions, plan and implement fundraising activities, and encourage broad participation from all members of the school community.

Parent Representatives

Megan Cummings-Krueger, Co-Chair (mckmpls@msn.com)
Jennifer Bennett (jbennett3636@mac.com)
Andrea Breen, Secretary (andreabreen@visi.com)
Peggy Clark (pclarkschool@gmail.com)
David Curle, Treasurer (david@curle.com)
Nasra Hassan (nasriina1@yahoo.com)
Tom Hockenberry (Thockenberry@comcast.net)
Kate Krueger (katekremer@juno.com
Sarah Lahm (sarah.lahm@gmail.com)
Glen Larson (glenjlarson@earthlink.net)
Julia Paulsen Mullin (juilaemmett@usiwireless.com)
Nettie Posey (nettiesoars@q.com)
Steve Richter (srichter3@comcast.net)
Anne Sterner (amsterner@msn.com)
Brenda Zehnder (zehnmail@yahoo.com)
Lori Zook-Stanley (lszook@earthlink.net)

Staff Representatives

Kristin Sonquist, staff co-chair (kristin.sonquist@mpls.k12.mn.us)
Kate Glasenapp, primary team representative (kate.glasenapp@mpls.k12.mn.us)
Mark Downing, older primary team rep (mark.downing@mpls.k12.mn.us)
Kathy Scoggin, middles team representative (Kathy.Scoggin@mpls.k12.mn.us)
Amber Damm, uppers team representative (amber.damm@mpls.k12.mn.us)
Karen Karis, representative at large (karen.karis@mpls.k12.mn.us)
Faduma Roble, support staff (fadumo.roble@mpls.k12.mn.us)
Mary Charron, support staff  (mary.charron@mpls.k12.mn.us)
Trish Clarke, dean of students (patricia.clarke@mpls.k12.mn.us)
Steven DeLapp, principal (steven.delapp@mpls.k12.mn.us)