Scroll down and click 
the red headings to see more.
 
Have something you would like 
to submit as a website/bugle item? 
Submissions must be approved
by Principal Diane Bagley, 
or Assistant Principal, Maria Rollinger. 
For time sensitive items,
please send submissions 
by 9:00 a.m., Tuesday mornings.
The Bugle will be sent weekly on
Wednesday afternoons.  
Please send submissions to 
For questions, please contact the 
main office at (612) 668.3580.
 
Add a bookmark (app icon) for this page 
to the home screen on your iOS or Android 
device for quick access.
Support Staff - Academic
Name
Support Area
Room
Email
Phone
Brian Major

EA

brian.major@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Christine Menken

Occupational Therapist

10

christine.menken@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9487
Ciara Anderson

Special Education Assitant

103

ciara.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-688-3580
Emily Prager

Psychologist

114A

emily.prager@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3580
Jeff Williams

Behavior Support/AE

jeffery.williams@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3580
Jeremiah Schadegg

Behavior Support/AE

jeremiah.schadegg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Mary Donovan

Literacy Tutor

3

donovan6@bitstream.net612-668-3580
Nasra Hassan

Family Liaison

Main Office

Nasra.Hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Patsy Rederer

DAPE

Commons

patsy.rederer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0105
Rose Shetka

Associate Educator

rose.shetka@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Sara Stenzel

Media Assistant

Media Center

sara.stenzel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3589
Sarah Mickelson

Special Education Assistant

103

Sarah.Mickelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-688-3580
Sirad Keynan

Bilingual Program Assistant

sirad.keynan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3580
Stasha Switzer

Special Education Assistant

103

Stasha.Switzer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-688-3580