Scroll down and click 
the red headings to see more.
 
Have something you would like 
to submit as a website/bugle item? 
Submissions must be approved
by Principal Diane Bagley, 
or Assistant Principal, Maria Rollinger. 
For time sensitive items,
please send submissions 
by 9:00 a.m., Tuesday mornings.
The Bugle will be sent weekly on
Wednesday afternoons.  
Please send submissions to 
For questions, please contact the 
main office at (612) 668.3580.
 
Add a bookmark (app icon) for this page 
to the home screen on your iOS or Android 
device for quick access.
Support Staff - Academic
Name
Support Area
Room
Email
Phone
Abby Spanier

Behavior Support/AE

abigail.spanier@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3580
Becky Glass

Math Interventionist

becky.glass@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Christine Menken

Occupational Therapist

10

christine.menken@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9487
Ciara Anderson

Special Education Assitant

103

ciara.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-688-3580
Emily Prager

Psychologist

114A

emily.prager@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3580
Greg Samuelson

Physical Therapist

greg.samuelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1273
Jeremiah Schadegg

Behavior Support/AE

jeremiah.schadegg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Jocelyn Wilder

Special Education Assistant

jocelyn.wilder@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
John Dawson

ELL

3

john.dawson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Karin Emerson

Reading Interventionist

203

karin.emerson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Kimberly Wismar

Reading Interventionist

203

kimberly.wismar@mpls.K12.mn.us612-668-3580
Lisa Lange

Reading Interventionist

203

lisa.lange@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Mary Donovan

Literacy Tutor

3

donovan6@bitstream.net612-668-3580
Matt Anderson

Associate Educator

matt.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Nasra Hassan

Family Liaison

Main Office

Nasra.Hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Patsy Rederer

DAPE

Commons

patsy.rederer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0105
Rose Shetka

Associate Educator

rose.shetka@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Sarah Mickelson

Special Education Assistant

Sarah.Mickelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-688-3580
Tra Carter

Special Education Assistant

tra.carter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Tracy Gordon

Special Education Assistant

tracy.gordon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3580