Scroll down and click 
the red headings to see more.
 
Have something you would like 
to submit as a website/bugle item? 
Submissions must be approved
by Principal Diane Bagley, 
or Assistant Principal, Maria Rollinger. 
For time sensitive items,
please send submissions 
by 9:00 a.m., Tuesday mornings.
The Bugle will be sent weekly on
Wednesday afternoons.  
Please send submissions to 
For questions, please contact the 
main office at (612) 668.3580.
 
Add a bookmark (app icon) for this page 
to the home screen on your iOS or Android 
device for quick access.
Teachers - Specialists
Name
Subject
Room
Email
Phone
Amy Treon

Speech

114A

amy.treon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1672
Angie Endo

21st Century Literacy

Media Center

angie.endo@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3591
Ashley Firouzi

Health/PE

111

ashley.firouzi@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Becky Glass

IS/Math Specialist

111/214A

becky.glass@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Cynthia Wilson

ELL

219

Cynthia.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Jeanne Lawless

Differentiation Specialist

TBD

jeanne.lawless@mpls.k12.mn.us 
John Dawson

ELL

3

john.dawson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Karen Karis

ELL

119

karen.karis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8878
Karin Emerson

Reading Specialist

203

karin.emerson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Kate Barnett

Special Education

103

Kate.Barnett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Mike Robinson

Band

Music/Band  Room

michael.robinson@mpls.k12.mn.us612- 692-0125
Nils Hoeger-Lerdal

Special Education

111

Nils.Hoeger-lerdal@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3580
Pete Sampson

Phy Ed

Gym

peter.sampson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0223
Sara Lapp

Integration Specialist

TBD

sara.lapp@mpls.k12.mn.us